

## **Zoning Resolution**

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

127-03 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 8/18/2025

## 127-03 - Subdistricts

## LAST AMENDED12/10/2020

In order to carry out the provisions of this Chapter, three subdistricts, Subdistrict A, Subdistrict B and Subdistrict C, are established.

The location and boundaries of these subdistricts are shown on Map 1 (Special Flushing Waterfront District and Subdistricts) in the Appendix to this Chapter.