

## Zoning Resolution

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

## 104-04 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 7/15/2025

## 104-04 - Subdistricts

LAST AMENDED 12/19/2007

In order to carry out the provisions of this Chapter, three subdistricts are established, as follows:

Subdistrict A – Academic Mixed Use Area

Subdistrict B – Waterfront Area

Subdistrict C – Mixed Use Development Area

The location of the subdistricts of the #Special Manhattanville Mixed Use District# is specified on Map 1 in Appendix A of this Chapter.