

Zoning Resolution

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

128-04 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 8/15/2025

128-04 - Subdistricts

LAST AMENDED 10/30/2013

In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, the #Special St. George District# shall include three subdistricts: the Upland Subdistrict, the North Waterfront District and the South Waterfront Subdistrict, as shown on Map 1 (Special St. George District and Subdistricts) in the Appendix to this Chapter.